top of page

Ben 10

Updated: Jun 2


Ben 10 (2005-2008):

Summary: The original series follows Ben Tennyson, a 10-year-old boy who discovers a mysterious device called the Omnitrix. This device allows him to transform into various alien forms, each with its own unique abilities.

IMDb Rating: 7.1/10

Ben 10: Alien Force (2008-2010):

Summary: Set five years after the original series, Alien Force follows a 15-year-old Ben Tennyson as he discovers the Omnitrix has recalibrated, revealing a new set of alien forms. Ben, along with his cousin Gwen and former enemy Kevin, faces new threats.

IMDb Rating: 7.2/10

Ben 10: Ultimate Alien (2010-2012):

Summary: Continuing the story from Alien Force, Ultimate Alien sees Ben, Gwen, and Kevin facing more powerful enemies. Ben uncovers the truth about the mysterious Ultimatrix, and new challenges arise.

IMDb Rating: 7.4/10

Ben 10: Omniverse (2012-2014): Summary: Omniverse introduces a 16-year-old Ben with a new Omnitrix and features a more stylized art style. The series explores parallel dimensions and alternate versions of familiar characters.

IMDb Rating: 5.9/10

Join my mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

  • Telegram
  • Youtube

© 2035 by DAILY ROUTINES. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page